Lead Pastor

Michael Winakur

Michael@CrossCultureDenver.org |

DSC05486A.jpg

Connections &

Family Pastor

Jaytee Tanguma

Jaytee@crossculturedenver.org |

CLICK HERE TO SUPPORT JAYTEE

Worship Director

Jasmijn White

worship@crossculturedenver.org |

DSC05438A.jpg

Life Groups Pastor

Ondray Reed

lifegroups@CrossCultureDenver.org |

DSC05432AA.jpg

Outreach Director & Marriage/Finance Director

Sean Adams outreach@crossculturedenver.org

Delonda Adams marriage@crossculturedenver.org

42502323_10215927920923719_9140834005355069440_n.jpg

Women’s Ministry Director

Mindi Winakur

mindi@crossculturedenver.org


General Church Information

Info@CrossCultureDenver.Org

Overseers

Geoff Surratt, MinistryTogether.com

Barry Cameron, Crossroads Christian Church

Darius Wise, Denver United

Ernest Smith, Front Range Christian Church