Michael Winakur

Lead Pastor | Michael@CrossCultureDenver.org |

Mindi Winakur

Women’s Ministry Director | Mindi@CrossCultureDenver.org |

Ondray Reed

Life Groups Pastor | lifegroups@CrossCultureDenver.org |

Sean and Delonda Adams

Marriage Directors |

Jaytee Tanguma

Connections/Youth Pastor | Jaytee@CrossCultureDenver.org |

Chris Skalicky

Men's Ministry Director | Chris@CrossCultureDenver.org |

Ashelie Skalicky

Assistant to the Lead Pastor | Ashelie@CrossCultureDenver.org |

General Church Information

Info@CrossCultureDenver.Org

Overseers

Geoff Surratt, MinistryTogether.com

Darius Wise, Denver United

Ernest Smith, Front Range Christian Church